Friends of Symphony NH

3rd Annual New Hampshire Grape Festival | Hollis

Sunday, September 15, 2019

12 noon - 5:00 pm

Fulcino Vineyard

InTown Concert Series

Fall Preview| Nashua

September 27, 2019

2:00 - 3:00 pm

Nashua Public Library

New Series

Inside the Symphony - at Riverwalk |Nashua

October 2, 2019

5:00 - 6:00 pm

Riverwalk Café

Subscription Series

Kalia Conducts Brahms & Tchaikovsky | Nashua

Saturday, October 5, 2019

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

Subscription Series

Kalia Conducts Brahms & Tchaikovsky | Concord

Sunday, October 6, 2019

3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Concord City Auditorium (Map)

SNH Presents

Opera and Broadway’s Greatest Hits I Nashua

Saturday, October 19, 2019

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

Subscription Series

Bach & Purcell | Nashua

Saturday, November 9, 2019

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

Subscription Series

Bach & Purcell I Lowell

Sunday, November 10, 2019

3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Durgin Hall at UMass Lowell (Map)

InTown Concert Series

Holiday Stroll | Nashua

November 30, 2019

5:00 - 6:00 pm

Nashua Public Library

SNH Presents

An Americana Holiday with Act of Congress I Nashua

Saturday, December 7, 2019

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

SNH Presents

An Americana Holiday with Act of Congress I Manchester

Sunday, December 8, 2019

3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Dana Center at Saint Anselm College (Map)

SNH Presents

Steve Lippia's Sinatra and Friends | Nashua

Saturday, December 28, 2019

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

New Series

Inside the Symphony - at Riverwalk |Nashua

January 22, 2020

5:00 - 6:00 pm

Riverwalk Café

Subscription Series

Kalia Conducts Rachmaninoff | Nashua

Saturday, January 25, 2020

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

Subscription Series

Fanfare 2020 | Nashua

Saturday, February 15, 2020

5:00 PM 9:00 PM

Courtyard Marriott (Map)

New Series

Inside the Symphony - at Riverwalk |Nashua

March 4, 2020

5:00 - 6:00 pm

Riverwalk Café

Subscription Series

Kalia Conducts Mendelssohn & Dvořák I Nashua

Saturday, March 7, 2020

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

Subscription Series

Kalia Conducts Mendelssohn & Dvořák I Concord

Sunday, March 8, 2020

3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Concord City Auditorium (Map)

Subscription Series

Enigma Variations | Nashua

Saturday, April 4, 2020

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

Family Concert

Family Concert | Nashua

Saturday, April 25, 2020

3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)

SNH Presents

Night of Symphonic Rock | Nashua

Saturday, May 16, 2020

7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Keefe Center for the Arts (Map)