Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Symphony NH is a dedicated group of individuals who guide Symphony NH and support live music in New Hampshire by contributing in a variety of ways. Trustees are eligible to serve two consecutive three-year terms, during which time they act as advisers, serve on committees and assist the Symphony in all of its endeavors. If you are interested in being a Trustee, please contact Marc Thayer for more information.


Robert Oot
– President
Cam McGurk Vice President
Joseph Kenny Treasurer
Mark Tremallo – Secretary

David Bahi
Geri Boisvert 
Ann N. Conway
Marshall Jespersen 
Mary Jordan
Shoshanna Kelly
John Rein
Galina Szakacs
Amir Toosi 
Wilberto Torres
Paul Urbanek
Drew Wilson 
Barbara Young

Marc Thayer – Symphony NH Executive Director
Roger Kalia - Symphony NH Music Director
Rosemary Johnson – President, Friends of Symphony NH
Volker Nahrmann – Symphony NH Players’ Committee Representative
Jeff Bluhm – Symphony NH Players’ Committee Representative